Stella - Sunny Sup Sunglasses
Stella - Sunny Sup Sunglasses
Stella - Sunny Sup Sunglasses

Stella - Sunny Sup Sunglasses

Regular price €40,95
Unit price  View 
Taxes included. Shipping fees calculated at checkout.

Introducing our stunning, timeless oval sunglasses, the epitome of luxury and sustainability. Precisely crafted from recycled aluminum, these sunglasses not only exude elegance, but also champion environmental responsibility.

Experience unparalleled clarity with our polarized lenses, providing superior protection against glare and harmful UV rays. Whether you're lounging poolside or strolling the city streets, these sunglasses deliver uncompromising vision and style.

With their timeless oval shape, these sunglasses easily complement all face shapes, ensuring a chic and sophisticated look for every occasion. Up your fashion game with our timeless oval sunglasses, where durability meets luxury in perfect harmony. Make a statement while making a difference.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

1
Free Gift

Stella - Sunny Sup Sunglasses
Stella - Sunny Sup Sunglasses
Stella - Sunny Sup Sunglasses

Stella - Sunny Sup Sunglasses

Prix régulier $57.99
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Nous vous présentons nos superbes lunettes de soleil ovales intemporelles, l'incarnation du luxe et de la durabilité. Fabriquées avec précision à partir d'aluminium recyclé, ces lunettes de soleil non seulement respirent l'élégance, mais aussi défendent la responsabilité environnementale.

Découvrez une clarté inégalée avec nos verres polarisés, offrant une protection supérieure contre les reflets et les rayons UV nocifs. Que vous vous prélassiez au bord de la piscine ou que vous vous promeniez dans les rues de la ville, ces lunettes de soleil offrent une vision et un style sans compromis.

Avec leur forme ovale intemporelle, ces lunettes de soleil complètent facilement toutes les formes de visage, garantissant un look chic et sophistiqué pour chaque occasion. Rehaussez votre jeu de mode avec nos lunettes de soleil ovales intemporelles, où la durabilité rencontre le luxe dans une harmonie parfaite. Faites une déclaration tout en faisant une différence.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

1
Free Gift